Category Archives: Uncategorized

COOL NEWS COMING SOON – Streaming of “Get Nice!” – Listen. Love and Spread the Word

What up Guys and Gals…we are busy bee’s working on writing songs for you guys! We are busting our asses trying to make these songs part of the best album we have ever had. Yeah. For real. zebrahead is actually working hard. Also…in the very near future…some real cool news to be announced….so sit back with a drink and put a little dinner on the bbq….we will be back in action and with you shortly. Hopefully with a new album that everyone will dig? Pictures and videos will start showing up for you to have a hands on experience of recording the new album real soon. Without you guys we are nothing. Thank you!


Ain’t NO party like a GROEZROCK party- 2012!! This was amazing!


Hey guys and Gals.  Thought you would want to see the cover for “Get Nice!”

well below it is:

1 Blackout
2 Nothing To Lose
3 She Don’t Wanna Rock
4 Ricky Bobby
5 Get Nice!
6 The Joke’s On You
7 Nudist Priest
8 Galileo Was Wrong
9 Truck Stops And Tail Lights
10 I’m Definitely Not Gonna Miss You
11 Too Bored To Bleed
12 Kiss Your Ass Goodbye
13 This Is Gonna Hurt You Way More Than It`s Gonna Hurt Me
14 Demon Days

Oh and hey!!!!!!!!!!>….watch the RICKY BOBBY VIDEO!!!!

Look for the song “Get Nice!” to be streaming TONIGHT!!!!

Ben from zebrahead


Hello Guys and Gals – The new album will be called “Get Nice!”  Think about it for a while and realize what “Get Nice!” can mean to you and then think what it means to us?  It will all be unveiled in the artwork.

And finally the release date info:

Japan – Digital and Physical Release July 27th

UK and Europe – Digital July 29th – Physical August 5th

USA – Digital August 2nd – Physical August 16th

Australia and others coming soon!  Keep your eyes peeled.

Stoked right now guys!