The Early Years Revisited (World) and Greatest Hits? (Japan)

You wanna help save the rainforest while wearing sweet socks?! Yeah… it isn’t only about beer. Get your limited edition zebrahead socks NOW and help the movement. LIMITED EDITION…when they are gone…they are gone. ‪#‎mfzb‬ ‪#‎zebrahead‬ ‪#‎savetherainforests‬ ‪#‎awesomesocks‬ ‪#‎thankyou‬


Pre Order Your Physical Copy NOW!

Pre-order Now:

Youtube Teaser Video:

Snippet of “Devil On My Shoulder feat. Jean-Ken Johnny from MAN WITH A MISSION”



Track Listing:

1. Check

2. Get Back

3. Jagoff

4. Someday

5. Playmate of The Year

6. Now Or Never

7. Wasted

8. Rescue Me

9. Into You

10. Hello Tomorrow

11. Falling Apart

12. Sex, Lies and Audiotape (bonus physical only)

13. Devil on My Shoulder feat. Jean-Ken Johnny from MAN WITH A MISSION (New Song)

Beloved Orange County, CA rockers Zebrahead will release “ The Early Years- Revisited “ on April 21 via Rude Records. The full length album features re-recorded versions of all the fan favorites, classic party anthems that we all know and love including ‘Playmate Of The Year’ and “Falling Apart”, plus a bonus track and one new song.

Bassist Ben Osmundson says;

‘We’re excited for everyone to hear The Early Days – Revisited! It is 11 of the fan favorites from the past re-recorded with Matty singing on them…. and 2 new songs for everyone to check out. It was fun to go back and re learn these old songs from the first 3 albums. We hope everyone enjoys it as much as we did making this!”

Co-vocalist Matty Lewis, adds, “I’m also excited to release one new song that we have been working on for a while, as well as a song that wasn’t on ‘Call Your Friends’ It is a good pre-cursor to our next album, and hope you enjoy them!”

“It was great to have the early songs recorded with with Matty and Dan. The recording process was seamless because we play a lot of the songs live. I am looking forward to the fans listening to the new versions. I think they are going to be excited to hear what we have put together.” states co-vocalist Ali Tabatabaee.



  • 1. チェック
  • 2. ゲット・バック
  • 3. ジャッグ・オフ
  • 4. プレイメイト・オブ・ザ・イヤー
  • 5. ナウ・オア・ネヴァー
  • 6. ウェイステッド
  • 7. レスキュー・ミー
  • 8. イントゥ・ユー
  • 9. ヘロー・トゥモーロー
  • 10. ワナビー
  • 11. ブロードキャスト・トゥ・ザ・ワールド
  • 12. アンセム
  • 13. ポストカード・フロム・ヘル
  • 14. ヘル・イェー!
  • 15. メンタル・ヘルス ~僕たちの「サイコー!」ソング~
  • 16. ジャガノーツ
  • 17. ガールフレンド
  • 18. ゲット・ナイス!
  • 19. リッキー・ボビー
  • 20. シー・ドント・ワナ・ロック
  • 21. コール・ユア・フレンズ
  • 22. サイレンズ
  • 23. デヴィル・オン・マイ・ショルダー feat. Jean-Ken Johnny from MAN WITH A MISSION

1995年の結成から来年2015年に20周年を迎える米が生んだハイテンション・パンク/ミクスチャー・ロックバンド=ゼブラヘッドのキャリア初の日本 独自企画ベスト盤が発売決定!しかも初代ヴォーカル、ジャスティン・マウリエロ時代の名曲たちが現ボーカル、マッティ・ルイスの歌唱で再レコーディングさ れ、さらには最新オリジナル・トラックも1曲収録されるという至れり尽くせりの完全<現在進行形>の日本独自企画ベスト盤!愛すべきシマウマ軍団の20年 間を振り返るにはうってつけのまさにアニヴァーサリー・イヤーにふさわしい豪華内容は見逃せない!